Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Wanda Ver apartamentos
    2016-02-27 11:59:49

    Vasiliy was very helpful and tried to contact us often to make sure everything was going well. We had plenty of room for all 6 adults. The penthouse was close to the beach, restaurants and stores which was wonderful for us walking around. The view from the top level was awesome and the bar/spa level was perfect for our grilling and partying. We had a wonderful time an really enjoyed ourselves.

  • Avatar Zein Ver apartamentos
    2016-02-19 15:05:03

    I couldn't have asked for a better host and a better apartment! vasily went out of his way to make sure we have to the best trip and experience possible. the penthouse is in a perfect location and is so spacious and well kept. the roof was our favorite part of the house.

  • Avatar Lingzi Ver apartamentos
    2016-02-15 12:17:17

    For those who wish to experience Punta Cana without the all-inclusive resorts, Vasily's place is a little piece of paradise. We especially loved the rooftop and hammock and spent many hours there. As 4 New Yorkers who do not have a large kitchens and outdoor space at home, we took full advantage of the upstairs grill - Vasily's manager helped us find a vendor who provided door to door delivery of wonderful fresh seafood. The house is just a short walk from the beach (where a lovely beach bar has chairs for guests to use), 2 small super markets and other convenience stores. Vasily helped us arrange taxi when we needed to venture further. Vasily was very communicative and helpful. There was a small glitch with his local manger on the first day, but Vasily and his wife was very quick to help fix it and make our stay very enjoyable. We would certainly stay here again when we return to DR in the future.

  • Avatar Rauno Ver apartamentos
    2016-02-10 14:41:19

    We had a great stay in the penthouse apartment. It has a huge rooftop relaxation area, with views over surrounding area. In the evenings you can enjoy the soundtrack of the neighbouring resorts evening program. 🙂 Turquoise Beach (yeah, a very precise name) is a very short walking distance away and is picture perfect, not too crowded and with beach chairs available from the beach bar. Walk the other way and you'll find a nice little village center with supermarket and nice restaurants. Vasily and the property managers Artem & Tanya were very helpful and helped us to arrange also shuttle to airport.

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2016-02-07 14:20:04

    Great place, clean, comfortable with a really nice rooftop deck very close to the beach. Vasiliy was really attentive, checking in periodically via (Hidden by Airbnb) to see if we needed anything. Highly recommend

  • Avatar Pavel Ver apartamentos
    2016-01-30 12:21:16

    We had a great experience with Vasiliy and his team who went way beyond their way and helped us getting oriented in Dominican republic, the apartment is clean spacious and the terrace is a great cherry on the cake 😉 I can fully recommend Vasiliy and his team.

  • Avatar Ben Ver apartamentos
    2016-01-24 11:46:40

    My family and I had an amazing stay at Vasiliy's home. We stayed 5 nights at an all inclusive and 3 nights at Vasiliy's and wish we would have done it the opposite. The rooftop is beautiful and we spent all our time up there. Vasiliy and his friend went out of their way to make sure our stay was perfect. They were very prompt with all correspondence and helped us with our various needs. I would highly recommend anyone traveling to Punta Cana to consider staying at Vasiliy's home. The beach is a block away and a handful of restaurants are only a block away in the opposite direction. If I ever find myself in Punta Cana again, I know where I will be staying. A+

  • Avatar James Ver apartamentos
    2016-01-19 12:27:13

    Host was excellent and responsive in timely manner to any problems. Vasiliy's assistant was wonderful, pleasant and helpful

  • Avatar Gabriela Ver apartamentos
    2016-01-10 16:13:58

    The apartment was so nice and espacious! We had a lot of fun. It was very well located. Everything was so clean and welcoming! My best rent so far! Will be definetly going back!! Vasilly was always on call and very atentive, very nice and acomodating!!

  • Avatar Glen Ver apartamentos
    2015-12-31 14:08:15

    Location is amazing. Delicious restaurants half a block away, fruit stand half a block away, small shopping center a block away, beach a block away. Host was incredibly helpful. Very patient with his time, explained all the ins and outs, scenic destinations, etc.. He also has two associates (Artem and Tanya) who drove us around all of DR for a very reasonable price, and showed us places that we could have never gotten into as tourists. Forget the touristy excursions; just hire Artem and Tanya. HIGHLY recommend!! House is very spacious, rooftop area perfect for a summer grill. Kitchen fully stocked, plentiful towels, everything was just peachy.

  • Avatar Christopher Ver apartamentos
    2015-12-28 17:14:25

    We had a great time a Vasilly's place over the Christmas Holiday. The condo is centrally located in Putna Cana so walking around is easy. The condo is very clean, modern and well equipped. It is also very big. Easily would fit 3 couples or a large family. The one thing i would suggest is make plans ahead of time for getting to a beach club. The only public beaches we found that we could walk to are not as nice is the ones you have to walk by to get there. We had a car so we easily drove to some of the private beach clubs. The highlight of our stay was Tonya and Armeta. They work for Vasilly and were very accommodating. The gave us a tour and were always available to answer questions.

  • Avatar Flor Ver apartamentos
    2015-12-20 16:31:32

    The experience at the apartment was great and for a great price too. We all loved the beds so much, we wanted to take them home. The service was very good and the owner was always very nice to us and made sure that we had a great time. The apartment is a dream come true, is located in a very good area. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely come back!

  • Stan Ver apartamentos
    2015-12-18 15:32:04

    This was a really good family holiday. The Penthouse is huge with enough space for 3 families! It's clean and cozy. We had a movie-like roof-top part with bbq, jacuzzi, cocktails, juice, and of course fantastic music. Then we spent a whole day in the adventure park. We took a yacht and went fishing and caught some of the freshest fish I ever had. The ocean is beautiful and warm. We fell in love with the crystal blue water of Paradise... an unbelievable environment.

  • Yuri Ver apartamentos
    2015-11-27 19:16:43

    We have been extremely pleased to stay at this place. It is extra spacious and possibly more than what we needed. But it was priced right, super clean and everything is brand-new (we apparently were one of the first guests there). The location is great. It's three minutes away from the Punta Cana beach and probably five minutes away from all the shops and restaurants. It's also very secure in the area, which was important for us as parents of two kids. We plan to come back to Dominican Republic and will seriously consider staying here again if the price is right. I highly recommend it.

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos